Substitute Organists

Please note the following important announcement: July placement ads and substitute organist changes must be submitted no later than Thursday, June 29, 2017 so that we will have ample time to prepare them for the July issue of the Pipe & Pedal.


Download this page as a document.


Adams, Clinton
 
410-663-0161
 
 
 
Allen, Richard
 
410-937-1790
richard.l.allen@verizon.net
Available for weddings and funerals
Unavailable for weekend services
Amato, Patricia
 
410-391-8750
pmcamato@verizon.net
 
 
Ames, Charles
 
410-768-9557
cwames@verizon.net
Available Sundays
 
Armstrong, Taylor
 
410-340-6595
tsarmstrong@gmail.com
Available any time except Sunday mornings
 
Ayala, Homeretta
 
410-905-5264
hayala9022@aol.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings; Organist, Director
 
Barnett, Rodney
 
717-244-5020, 717-885-3396
rbmscmn@comcast.net
Available any time except Sunday mornings
 
Binko, Naomi
 
410-337-0304
nkbinko@comcast.net
 
 
Boellner, Benjamin
 
443-691-7765
bboellner1992@gmail.com
Available any time except Sunday mornings
Organist, Director
Bogovich, Lynn
 
410-991-3693
lynnbogovich49@gmail.com
Available end of June through August
Unavailable Sunday evenings
Bozek, Tom
 
410-252-1584
thomasbozek@verizon.net
Available any time except Saturday evenings
and Sunday mornings
Brosh, Natalie
 
410-302-9557
nbrosh@mail.immaculata.edu
Weekend services, weekday funerals
and weddings
Brown, Jaime
 
443-621-4187
jbrownorgan@gmail.com
 
 
Buckel, Kim
 
410-526-4925
kim.buckel@gmail.com
 
 
Chen, Henry
 
410-337-9184
chen@towson.edu
Episcopal services only
 
Clelland, Nelda
 
410-744-0809
neldaclelland@mac.com
 
 
Clemens, Kevin
 
410-679-2271, 443-604-5072
kevinclemens@mac.com
Available weekdays, Saturdays,
weddings and funerals
Corson, Charles
 
410-252-5680
charles.corson@verizon.net
 
 
Daffer, Judith
 
410-381-2014
juude@aol.com
Available Sundays, weddings and funerals
Organist/Choir Director
Davis, Paul
 
301-490-1446
 
Available any time
 
Davis, Ted
 
410-859-3236
theosdavis@aol.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings
 
Demmings, Roderick
 
 
rod.rc93@gmail.com
Available any time except Sunday mornings
 
Derrickson, Keith
 
410-882-7426
derricksonmusic@gmail.com
 
 
Dries, Adam
 
410-679-4750, 484-664-8236
caddyadam@aol.com
Available any time
 
El-Diwany, Katie
 
978-855-6326
katie.eldiwany@gmail.com
Available any time except Sunday mornings
 
Ely, Arla
 
410-795-1856
aely@gate.net
Available any time
 
Fitzsimmons, Kirsten
 
443-987-8188
kirstenfitzsimmonsmusic@hotmail.com
Available any time except Sunday
mornings
Ford, Larry
 
443-413-4710
lafltd@comcast.net
 
 
Fries, Donald
 
410-744-4599
dlfries@comcast.net
Available weekdays
 
Garvin, Laura
 
410-917-6381
lgarvin1@peabody.jhu.edu
Available any time except Saturdays
 
Gleckler, Dan
 
410-243-5313
adg2726stpaul@msn.com
 
 
Gorman, Mark
 
443-458-2092
gorman.mark@gmail.com
Available any time except Sunday mornings
 
Green, Beverly
 
646-331-6471
beverly21045@gmail.com
Available Sunday mornings and Saturdays
 
Harouff, Stephen
 
410-533-3267
sharouff@towsonpres.org
Available any time except Sunday mornings
 
Hawthorne, Mary C.
 
443-458-2242
marycarol3563@hotmail.com
Available any time except Sunday mornings
 
Heaver, Jr., Stephen
 
410-235-6144
 
Unavailable Sunday mornings September
through May
Holland, John
 
410-323-3322
 
Unavailable Saturdays at 4:00 PM
and Sunday mornings
Holmes, Stephen
 
410-419-2726
sholme3@yahoo.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings
Weddings, funerals, any denomination
Hopkins, Muriel
 
410-321-0676
streamhaven@verizon.net
Available weekdays
 
Horton, Tyler
 
443-752-7063
tyler_horton@live.com
Available any time except Sunday
mornings
Hubalek, Shirley
 
410-719-6790
 
Soprano soloist for weddings,
funerals, and receptions
Igoe, John
 
410-869-8590
jmidad@verizon.net
Available any time
 
Kepler, Kenneth
 
240-517-7710
kepler.k@yahoo.com
Available weekdays
Organ, Piano, Accordion
Klusewitz, Jeanne
 
410-371-7538
jmklusewitz@yahoo.com
Available any time
 
Knight, Melody
 
410-790-6308
melodyak@verizon.net
Available any time
Organist, Director, Singer
Koons, Emily
 
 
emilykkoons@gmail.com
Available evenings and weekends
 
Lauderdale, Jack
 
410-531-2670
jack.lauderdale@gmail.com
Available weekends only
 
Lawson, Troy
 
410-939-4868, 443-417-0591
troylawson10@yahoo.com
Available any time except Sunday mornings
 
Leeseberg-Lange, Tom
 
410-465-8825
tom4813@verizon.net
Available for funerals, feast days
weekend masses
Lenz, Verene Rodgers
 
410-833-4427
travelanduniqueventures@comcast.net
 
 
Lindsay, Elaine
 
410-628-0499
elindsay750@gmail.com
Available any time except Sunday mornings
 
Luchese, Diane
 
410-435-3424
dluchese@towson.edu
Available weekends only
 
Maguire, Linda
 
703-895-3450
maguire.usa@gmail.com
Protestant, Organist, Director, Cantor, Vocalist
Available for funerals
Maldarelli, Mary
 
240-997-2245
mary.e.maldarelli@gmail.com
Available except Sundays 9am-3pm
Organist, pianist, handbells
Maust, Paula
 
205-394-9352
paula.maust@gmail.com
Open availability, Protestant
Catholic, Organ, Piano, Director, Cantor
Menne, Michael
 
410-721-7284
mjmenne@yahoo.com
Available Sundays
Prefer Episcopal
Metz, Kathie
 
410-404-8689
kathie.metz@gmail.com
Protestant only. Organ, Choir, and Handbells
 
Mueller, Matt
 
585-746-2467
mattmueller95@hotmail.com
Roman Catholic, Organist, Director, Cantor
 
O'Reilly, Renata
 
410-300-2710
renataleann@yahoo.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings
 
Oladipupo, Ola
 
301-704-1673
oilwells_1@yahoo.co.uk
 
 
Ostrosky, Katie
 
443-310-2195
katieostrosky@gmail.com
Available Sunday mornings, funerals, weddings.
Organist, pianist, vocalist
Owen, John W.
 
410-256-3875, 410-537-0419
johnowen3@aol.com
Available any time
 
Pague, Valori
 
443-768-3100, 410-238-3013
jaynval@aol.com
Weddings only
 
Paulhamus, Thaddeus
 
410-467-7472, 443-610-7844
thadpaul@aol.com
Available weekdays and Sunday evenings
 
Pertusio, Brent
 
443-956-1690
bpertusio@gmail.com
Available any time except Sunday mornings
 
Power, Collin
 
410-882-6173
collinpower15@gmail.com
Student, Available anytime, organist,
pianist, vocalist
Prokopchak, Michele
 
301-589-3222, 412-835-0905
mepschell@hotmail.com
 
 
Ramser, Lori
 
410-922-2290
staccato1@verizon.net
Unavailable Sunday mornings; Flute,
voice, cantor, service playing
Robak, Tomasz
 
773-816-4602
tsrobak@gmail.com
Available weekdays and Saturdays
 
Robb, Janice
 
410-804-8710, 410-554-2558
 
Pianist and Cantor
 
Sack, George
 
410-821-0244
 
Available weekends only
 
Schroeder, Chris
 
317-965-6944
chris@christopherschroeder.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings
 
Springer, Samuel
 
410-483-0808, 443-850-6830
widor1@yahoo.com
Available Saturdays and Sunday evenings
 
Spruill, Michael
 
410-655-3386, 410-446-8950
espruill@comcast.net
Available any time except Sunday mornings
 
Streett, Nelson
 
410-823-1276
nstreett@theimmaculate.org
Available weekdays
 
Thomas, Ruth Eldredge
 
303-408-9094
ruth.eldredge@gmail.com
Available any time except Sunday
mornings 10-1
Tidwell, Jerrold
 
410-340-7555
jerrold.tidwell@gmail.com
Open availability, Protestant-
Catholic, Organist/Director
Timberlake, Eleanor
 
410-730-3222
nlt919@verizon.net
 
 
Tress, Jean
 
410-893-9531
tressedout@verizon.net
 
 
Willson, Samuel
 
860-866-8725
swillson@gilman.edu
Available week nights and weekends
Including Sunday mornings
Wilson, Tom
 
410-252-6363
tomwilson1955@yahoo.com
Available for Saturday evening masses & funerals
 
Woods, Debbie
 
410-252-7203
organistdeb2@verizon.net
Available any time except Sunday mornings
 
Young, Charlotte
 
410-733-6855
n3hgd@arrl.net
Protestant Organist, Pianist, Director.
Available weekdays only.
Ziglar, Vance
 
410-818-7262
vziglar@gmail.com
Available Sunday mornings and weekdays
 
Zuck, Jeremy
 
443-438-5533, 717-650-8833
jeremywmzuck@gmail.com
Available Sunday mornings
 

Each listing is for a period of one year and is free to AGO members, $40 (non-refundable) to non-members. It is the responsibility of the individual to renew the listing at the yearly registration. Please contact the placement director with any questions or concerns at placement@baltimoreago.org. Publication of the names is a convenience to users and does not imply endorsement of individuals by the Baltimore Chapter AGO.


The names listed are available for any service as Organist/Director for all denominations any day unless indicated otherwise.