American Guild of Organists, Baltimore Chapter
Enriching lives through organ and choral music

Substitute Musicians

Each listing is for a period of one year and is free to AGO members, $40 (non-refundable) to non-members. It is the responsibility of the individual to renew the listing at the yearly registration. Please contact the placement director with any questions or concerns at placement@baltimoreago.org. Publication of the names is a convenience to users and does not imply endorsement of individuals by the Baltimore Chapter AGO.

The names listed are available for any service as Organist/Director for all denominations any day unless indicated otherwise.

A-F

Adams, Clinton
(410) 663-0161

Allen, Richard
(410) 937-1790
richard.l.allen@verizon.net
Available for weddings and funerals. Unavailable for weekend services.

Amato, Patricia
(410) 391-8750
pmcamato@verizon.net

Ames, Charles
(410) 768-9557
cwames@verizon.net
Available Sundays

Armstrong, Taylor
(410) 340-6595
tsarmstrong@gmail.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings.

Ayala, Homeretta
(410) 905-5264
hayala9022@gmail.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings.

Barnett, Rodney
(717) 244-5020, (717) 885-3396
rbmscmn@comcast.net
Unavailable Sunday mornings

Binko, Naomi
(410) 337-0304
nkbinko@comcast.net

Boellner, Benjamin
(443) 691-7765
bboellner1992@gmail.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings

Bogovich, Lynn
(410) 991-3693
lynnbogovich49@gmail.com
Available end of June-August. Unavailable Sunday evenings

Bozek, Tom
(410 252-1584
thomasbozek@verizon.net
Unavailable Saturday evenings or Sunday mornings.

Brosh, Natalie
(410) 302-9557
nbrosh@mail.immaculata.edu
Weekend services, weekday funerals and weddings

Brown, Jamie
(443) 621-4187
jbrownorgan@gmail.com

Chen, Henry
(410) 337-9184
chen@towson.edu
Episcopal services only

Clelland, Nelda
(410) 744-0809
neldaclelland@mac.com

Clemens, Kevin
(410) 679-2271, (443) 604-5072
kevinclemens@mac.com
Available weekdays, Saturdays, weddings and funerals

Corson, Charles
(410) 252-5680
charles.corson@verizon.net

Daffer, Judith
(410) 381-2014
juude@aol.com
Available Sundays, weddings, and funerals

Davis, Paul
(301) 490-1446
Available any time

Demmings, Roderick
rod.rc93@gmail.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings

Derrickson, Keith
(410) 882-7426
derricksonmusic@gmail.com

Dries, Adam
(410) 679-4750, (484) 664-8236
caddyadam@aol.com
Available any time

El-Diwany, Katie
(978) 855-6326
katie.eldiwany@gmail.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings

Ely, Aria
(410) 795-1856
aely@gate.net
Available any time

Fitzsimmons, Kirsten
(443) 987-8188
kirstenfitzsimmonsmusic@hotmail.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings

Ford, Larry
(443) 413-4710
lafltd@comcast.net

Fries, Donald
(410) 744-4599
dlfries@comcast.net
Available weekdays

G-L

Garvin, Laura
(410) 917-6381
lgarvin1@peabody.jhu.edu
Unavailable Saturdays

Gleckler, Dan
(410) 243-5313
adg2726stpaul@msn.com

Gorman, Mark
(443) 458-2092
gorman.mark@gmail.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings

Green, Beverly
(646) 331-6471
beverly20145@gmail.com
Available Saturdays, and Sunday mornings

Harouff, Stephen
(410) 533-3267
sharouff@towsonpres.org
Unavailable Sunday mornings

Hawthorne, Mary
(443) 458-2242
marycarol3563@hotmail.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings

Heaver, Stephen
(410) 235-6144
Unavailable Sunday mornings September-May

Herrington, Marie
(919) 638-8873
marie.herrington25@gmail.com
Unavailable Sunday morninngs

Holland, John
(410) 323-3322
Unavailable Saturday evenings, and Sunday mornings

Holmes, Stephen
(410) 419-2726
sholme3@yahoo.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings. Available for weddings and funerals of any denomination

Hopkins, Muriel
(410) 321-0676
streamhaven@verizon.net
Available weekdays

Horton, Tyler
(443) 752-7063
tyler_horton@live.com
Unavailable Sunday morning

Hubalek, Shirley
(410) 719-6790
Soprano soloist for weddings, funerals, and receptions

Igoe, John
(410) 869-8590
jmidad@verizon.net
Available any time

Kepler, Kenneth
(240) 517-7710
kepler.k@yahoo.com
Available weekdays; Piano, organ, accordion

Klusewitz, Jeanne
(410) 371-7538
jmklusewitz@yahoo.com

Knight, Melody
(410) 790-6308
melodyak@verizon.net

Koons, Emily
emilykkoons@gmail.com
Available evenings and weekends.

Lauderdale, Jack
(410) 531-2670
jack.lauderdale@gmail.com
Weekends only

Lawson, Troy
(410) 939-4868, (443) 417-0591
troylawson10@yahoo.com
Unavailable Sunday morning

Leeseberg-Lange, Tom
(410) 465-8825
tom4813@verizon.net
Available for funerals, feast days, weekend masses

Lenz, Verene Rodgers
(410) 833-4427
travelanduniqueventures@comcast.net

Lindsay, Elaine
(410) 628-0499
elindsay750@gmail.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings

Luchese, Diane
(410) 435-3424
dluchese@towson.edu
Unavailable weekdays

M-R

Maguire, Linda
(703) 895-3450
maguire.usa@gmail.com
Protestant, Organist, Director, Cantor, Vocalist, Available for funerals

Maldarelli, Mary
(240) 997-2245
mary.e.maldarelli@gmail.com
Available except Sundays 9AM - 3PM. Organist, Pianist, Handbells

Maust, Paula
(205) 394-9352
paula.maust@gmail.com
Open availability, Protestant, Catholic, Organ, Piano, Director, Cantor

Menne, Michael
(410) 721-7284
mjmenne@yahoo.com
Available Sunday; Prefer Episcopal

Metz, Kathie
(410) 404-8689
kathie.metz@gmail.com
Protestant only; Organ, choir, handbells

Mueller, Matt
(585) 746-2467
mattmueller95@hotmail.com
Roman Catholic; Organist, director, cantor

O'Reilly, Renata
(410) 300-2710
renataleann@yahoo.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings

Oladipupo, Ola
(301) 704-1673
oilwells_1@yahoo.co.uk

Ostrosky, Katie
(443) 310-2195
katieostrosky@gmail.com
Available Sunday mornings, funerals, weddings; Organist, pianist, vocals

Owen, John
(410) 256-3875, (410) 537-0419
johnowen3@aol.com
Available anytime

Pague, Valori
(443) 768-3100, (410) 238-3013
jaynval@aol.com
Weddings only

Paulhamus, Thaddeus
(410) 467-7472, (443) 610-7844
thadpaul@aol.com
Available anytime

Pertusio, Brent
(443) 956-1690
bpertusio@gmail.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings

Power, Collin
(410) 882-6173
collinpower15@gmail.com
Available anytime; Student; Organist, pianist, vocalist

Prokopchak, Michele
(301) 589-3222, (412) 835-0905
mepschell@hotmail.com

Ramser, Lori
(410) 922-2290
staccato1@verizon.net
Unavailable Sunday mornings; Flute, voice, cantor, service playing

Robak, Tomasz
(773) 816-4602
tsrobak@gmail.com
Unavailable Sundays

Robb, Janice
(410) 804-8710, (410) 554-2558
Pianist, cantor

S-Z

Sack, George
(410) 821-0244
Available weekends only

Schroeder, Chris
(317) 965-6944
chris@christopherschroeder.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings

Springer, Samuel
(410) 483-0808, (443) 850-6830
widor1@yahoo.com
Available Saturday and Sunday evening.

Spruill, Michael
(410) 655-3386, (410) 446-8950
espruill@comcast.net
Unavailable Sunday morning.

Streett, Nelson
(410) 823-1276
nstreett@theimmaculate.org
Available weekdays

Thomas, Ruth Eldredge
(303) 408-9094
ruth.eldredge@gmail.com
Unavailable Sunday mornings.

Tidwell, Jarrold
(410) 340-7555
jerrold.tidwell@gmail.com
Open availability. Catholic, Protestant; Organist, director

Timberlake, Eleanor
(410) 730-3222
nlt919@verizon.net

Tress, Jean
(410) 893-9531
tressdout@verzion.net

Willson, Samuel
(860) 866-8725
swillson@gilman.edu
Available weeknights and weekends, including Sunday mornings.

Wilson, Tom
(410) 252-6363
tomwilson1955@yahoo.com
Available for Saturday evening Masses, and funerals.

Woods, Debbie
(410) 252-7203
organistdeb2@verizon.net
Unavailable Sunday mornings.

Young, Charlotte
(410) 733-6855
n3hgd@arrl.net
Protestant organist, pianist, director; Available weekdays only.

Ziglar, Vance
(410) 818-7262
vziglar@gmail.com
Available weekdays and Sunday mornings.

Zuck, Jeremy
(443) 438-5533, (717) 650-8833
jeremymwzuck@gmail.com
Available Sunday mornings